OYSCATECH Revised Academic Calendar 2021/2022 Session

πŸ‘‰ Makeup to N100,000 per day. Learn 21 ways to make money as a student or unemployed person.

This is to inform all fresh and returning students of
Oyo State College of Agriculture and Technology that the management of the institution has revisited and adjusted the academic calendar earlier released for 2021/2022 Session. All newly admitted as well as old students of the school should see details of the revised academic calendar below.Β Waec Result

This is to inform fresh and returning Students of Oyo state college of Agriculture Igboora that the management has released the revised academic calendar for 2021/2022 session. The Full calendar has been highlighted below;

Monday, March 28, 2022 – Resumption of Fresh StudentsΒ Npower Recruitment

Monday March 28-Friday 8, April 2022 β€” Registration & Documentation by the Fresh Students

Monday, April 11-Friday April 15, 2022 β€” Computer appreciation for the fresh Students

Monday, April 11, 2022 – SIWES Orientation for ND Students

Monday, April 11- Friday April 2022 – Marking and Grading of 2nd Semester Examinations

Monday, April 18- Friday April 2022 – Visitation & Exploration of College Entrepreneurial Skill Acquisition Centre

Monday, April 25, 2022 – Commencement of Lecture for ND I,HND I & HND II Students

Monday, April 25-Friday April 29 2022 – Processing of Results at Departments

Tuesday, May 3 and May 4,2022 – Project Defense

Monday, May 9 – Tuesday May 10, 2022 – Consideration of 2nd Semester Results at Faculty and DPPPS

Wednesday 11 May – Friday May 13, 2022 – Vetting of 2nd Semester Results

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 – Committee of Deans & Directors consideration of 2nd Semester Results

Wednesday, May 25,2022 – Board of Studies Meeting

πŸ‘‰ Makeup to N100,000 per day. Learn 21 ways to make money as a student or unemployed person.
Click here to see the latest Jobs opportunities in Nigeria.

PAY ATTENTION:


Register with your Email. Enter your BEST email address below, submit & check your inbox now!:

Delivered by Sugar Hookup


SHARE TO 100 WHATSAPP CONTACTS AND GROUPS TO GET INSTANT CONNECTION REGISTER HERE NOW SHARE BELOW

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *